Menu

Our Team & The Board

 

 

JoeJoe Tominaro

Director of Marketing & Development

Joe@VisitLakeGeneva.com

 

 

 

 

Nan

Nan Elder

Director of Strategic Partnerships & Promotions

Nancy@VisitlakeGenva.com

 

 

 

Ardith Berkanovic

Ardith Berkanovic

Partnership Manager

Ardith@VisitLakeGeneva.com

 

 

Biz Photo

 

Susan Smolarek

Group Sales Manager

Susan@VisitLakeGeneva.com

 

 

 

 

 

Matelski Reilly

Reilly Matelski

Graphic Designer & Marketing Coordinator

Reilly@VisitLAkeGeneva.com

 

 

 

 

Gertie Cuccia

Gertie Cuccia

Administration

Gertie@VisitLakeGeneva.com

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Colin Cummings Sprecher’s Restaurant & Pub
Nick Vorpagel Lake Geneva Country Meats
Garth Chambers Geneva National Resort
Barb Krause Nei-Turner Media Group
David Sekeres Lake Lawn Resort
   
Brad Lyles Grand Geneva Resort
Tammie Carstensen Harbor Shores on Lake Geneva
Bill Gage Lake Geneva Cruise Line
Steve Lois Edward Jones
Kevin Fleming Lake Geneva BID
   
Robert Kirkland Lake Geneva Canopy Tours
Bob Kordus City of Lake Geneva
David Lindelow Abbey Resort & Avani Spa
Steve Magnuson Grand Geneva Resort
Michael Jackson Town Bank

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors please download the following application: board-of-directors-application-form

About Us
Partner Events & Promotions
Partnership Information
Business Directory
Business Resources
Our Team & The Board
Area Job Opportunities
In The News
Chamber Events