close X
search

Staff & Board

Staff

Stephanie Klett
President and CEO

(262) 248-1000

stephanie@visitlakegeneva.com

Deanna Goodwin
Vice President of Marketing, Communications & Development

(262) 812-0021

deanna@visitlakegeneva.com

Alexandria Binanti Martinez
Marketing Manager

(262) 812-2052

alexandria@visitlakegeneva.com

Christi Hunter
Partnership Manager

(262) 248-0634

christi@visitlakegeneva.com

Jill Gaulke
Destination Sales Leader

(262) 812-0022

jill@visitlakegeneva.com

Shelli Gulbransen
Office Manager

(262) 248-1349

shelli@visitlakegeneva.com

Lou Ann Anderson
Visitor Center Manager

(262) 248-4416

louann@visitlakegeneva.com

John Trione
Winterfest Director

262-812-0023

winterfest@visitlakegeneva.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Dave Sekeres (Chairman) – Lake Lawn Resort
  • Skip Harless (Vice Chairman) – Grand Geneva Resort & Spa
  • Barb Krause (Treasurer) - Nei-Turner Media Group
  • Tammie Carstensen – Harbor Shores on Lake Geneva
  • Bill Gage – Lake Geneva Cruise Line
  • Sherm Lindsey - Lake Geneva Scooter Tours
  • Steve Lois – Edward Jones
  • Michael Lucero – Abbey Resort & Avani Spa
  • Bradley Lyles – Grand Geneva Resort & Spa
  • Paul Meckler – Oakfire
  • Leigh Ann Myers - The Candle Mercantile
  • Glen Murray – Geneva National Resort & Club
  • Ann Esarco - Avant Cycle Cafe 
  • John Halverson – City of Lake Geneva

 

If you are interested in serving on the VISIT Lake Geneva Board of Directors, please complete and submit an application HERE.